The Frequency of Femininity : How to be in your Feminine Energy, naturally

BexVIP_Preliminary-5.jpg
BexVIP_Preliminary-5.jpg

The Frequency of Femininity : How to be in your Feminine Energy, naturally

167.00
  • 90 min LIVE video training call  : The Frequency of Femininity; Wednesday December 29, 2017; 5pm Pacific, 6pm Mountain, 8pm Eastern, 1am GMT, 12pm Thursday AEST
  • Downloadable file recording in both audio & video format
  • An opportunity to be coached on the call (find application in your confirmation email)
  • A PDF workbook with follow along notes, exercises and resources
  • A downloadable collection of my top 10 summit recordings on Feminine Energy (spanning 5 summits!)
  • My Morning Movement Meditation video for you to begin your day evoking your Feminine Energy
  • One private 30-minute coaching call
  • One 30-minute accountability call, 30 days later
Quantity:
Add to Cart

What you get MONDAY after purchase:

  • Link to join LIVE training: The Frequency of Femininity, November 29, 2017
  • Top 10 summit interviews
  • Morning Movement Meditation video
  • Link to book first private call delivered directly after purchase

Workbook will be delivered day of training via email.